Career with
ScaleupLab -
We are looking for you

You want to get started together with us and innovative startups?
We are always looking for passionate members for our team:
Why ScaleupLab?
You....

Who are we looking for?

Students

You are close to the finance performers of the relevant grow ups in Germany and gain profound knowledge about the challenges of the finance & controlling areas as well as related departments and processes. Expand your theoretical knowledge and gain valuable network contacts.

First job

We involve you in the responsible projects from day 1. You take over parts of the projects independently and contribute your ideas. You can bring your talents and your performance fully on the road. We support you and ensure a steep learning curve.

Professional

You are the central contact person for the project or the customer and bring digital experience that you implement as strong innovations for our customers. You reliably identify potential - with customers, our partners and within the company itself.

Current job offers

If there is nothing for you here, feel free to send us an unsolicited application.

Who are we?

With ScaleupLab , we offer scalable solutions in the area of finance & controlling, and support fast-growing start-ups with their growth-related challenges. We are partners in the evaluation of suitable strategies, preparers and active sparring partners for upcoming financing rounds and implement the right digital controlling, finance & accounting processes. In doing so, we rely on our many years of experience in founding our own companies and, of course, on a strong team that provides support for a wide range of challenges.

Become a part of us!

What awaits you

Flexible working hours

Not everyone is at their most productive from 9am-6pm. You need rest for an important project or prefer to use the evening hours to get creative? Work when you want, where it suits you.

Regular team events

At our team events, for a change, the motto is: pleasure first, then work. Team building trips regularly bring everyone together.

Drinks & Snacks

For all the logical challenges we face, we need enough energy. Coffee, drinks, fresh fruit, healthy (and unhealthy) snacks keep us going every day.

Our location

Karriere bei
ScaleupLab -
Wir suchen dich

Du hast Lust, gemeinsam mit uns und innovativen Startups durchzustarten?
Wir sind immer auf der Suche nach leidenschaftlichen Mitgliedern für unser Team:
Warum ScaleupLab?
Du....

Wen suchen wir?

Studenten

Du bist nah dran an den Finance-Performern der relevanten Grow ups in Deutschland und gewinnst fundierte Kenntnisse über die Herausforderungen der Finance- & Controlling-Bereiche sowie angrenzender Abteilungen und Prozesse. Baue dein theoretisches Wissen aus und gewinne wertvolle Netzwerk-Kontakte.

Erster Job

Wir binden dich ab Tag 1 in die verantwortungsvollen Projekte mit ein. Du übernimmst eigenständig Teile der Projekte und bringst deine Ideen mit ein. Du kannst deine Talente und deine Performance voll auf die Straße bringen. Wir unterstützen dich dabei und sorgen für eine steile Lernkurve.

Professional

Du bist der zentrale Ansprechpartner für das Projekt oder den Kunden und bringst digitale Erfahrungen mit, die du als starke Innovationen bei unseren Kunden umsetzt. Potenziale erkennst du zuverlässig - bei den Kunden, unseren Partnern und im Unternehmen selbst.

Aktuelle Jobangebote

Sofern hier nichts für dich dabei ist, bewerbe dich gerne initiativ.

Wer sind wir?

Mit ScaleupLab bieten wir skalierbare Lösungen im Bereich Finance & Controlling, und unterstützen die fast-growing Start ups bei ihren wachstumsbedingten Herausforderungen. Wir sind Partner bei der Evaluation geeigneter Strategien, Vorbereiter und aktiver Sparringpartner für anstehende Finanzierungsrunden und implementieren die richtigen digitalen Controlling-, Finanz- & Buchhaltungsprozesse. Dabei setzen wir auf die langjährige Erfahrung eigener Unternehmensgründungen und natürlich auf ein starkes Team, was bei den unterschiedlichsten Herausforderungen unterstützt

Werde ein Teil von uns!

Was dich erwartet

Flexible Arbeitszeiten

Nicht jeder ist von 9-18 Uhr am produktivsten. Du brauchst Ruhe für ein wichtiges Projekt oder nutzt lieber die Abendstunden zum kreativ werden? Arbeite wann du möchtest, wo es dir passt.

Regelmäßige Teamevents

Bei unseren Team-Events heißt es zur Abwechslung: erst das Vergnügen, dann die Arbeit. Bei Team Building Trips kommen regelmäßig alle zusammen.

Getränke & Snacks

Für all die logischen Herausforderungen, die wir meistern, bedarf es ausreichend Energie. Kaffee, Getränke, frisches Obst, gesunde (und ungesunde) Snacks halten uns täglich bei Laune.

Unser Standort